THANK YOU! 

The Trance-Busters Manual:

Special Edition

Rapid Trauma Resolution Training Guide

Check your email for a special invitation to attend a

FREE online training session with David, where he'll demonstrate and further explain the Trance-Buster protocols and answer your questions in a Live Q&A.​

Upcoming FREE training dates:

Tuesday, August 28
5:30 pm PT/ 8:30 pm ET

 

Friday, August 31
11:00 am PT / 2:00 pm  ET

 

IRUL_Manual_Cover2_Small.png

"These are the single most powerful tools I have discovered in twenty years of trauma recovery work. They work simply, easily and safely. They will change your life, if you use them."

– David Monroe